Big Sale and Giveaway

LOW PRICE ALERT. Just wanted to let you all know I’m having a big sale this weekend of the Leine Basso crime thriller box set–I’m pretty much giving it away for $0.99. Yep. Three full-length thrillers for a buck. Am I crazy? Maybe😀

Here’s the link to my webpage with the details.

Cover for Leine Basso box set

AND, just to make you guys’s Saturday a little more special, here’s a link to an Instafreebie giveaway that fellow author and pal Ed Kovacs and I put together featuring some of the best thriller authors writing today. 9 authors, 11 books. But you gotta act now–this deal ain’t gonna last forever.

Instafreebie banner

Like I mentioned before, I’ll be taking part in the Indie Author Day celebrations at University Place library today–I hope you’ll join me either by dropping by, or if you’re not in the area, by visiting a participating library near you🙂 It’s a great time to be indie! logo for Indie Author Day

Have a great weekend!


About dvberkom

Bestselling author of the Kate Jones and Leine Basso thrillers. View all posts by dvberkom

7 responses to “Big Sale and Giveaway

Leave a Reply

