Yucatan Dead and a $50 Gift Certificate

cover for Yucatan DeadMy virtual book tour for Yucatan Dead has officially begun! And what a great beginning it is–woke up to a fantastic 5-star review on the Long and Short Of It reviews:

“Wow!  My heart is still pounding.  When I started reading this story I didn’t realize that I would be on the edge of my seat during the entire book. I just couldn’t put this book down…” read the rest of the review here.

As part of the tour, and to show my undying gratitude for all the support ya’ll have given me throughout 2013, I’m giving away a $50 Amazon gift certificate–go here to enter the raffle (scroll down the page to the Rafflecopter thingy). Enter early and often🙂

Here are the rest of the stops on the tour:

Banner for Goddess Fish promotion

Enter to win a $50 Amazon.com Gift Certificate!

Click on the links below to enter the giveaway:

January 15: Long and Short Reviews
January 22: The Write to Read
January 22: Our Wolves Den
January 29: It’s Raining Books
February 5: Booklover Sue
February 12: Straight from the Library
February 19: Hope. Dreams. Life… Love
February 26: My Tangled Skeins Book Reviews

Thanks again for all of your support, and GOOD LUCK!

About dvberkom

Bestselling author of the Kate Jones and Leine Basso thrillers. View all posts by dvberkom

16 responses to “Yucatan Dead and a $50 Gift Certificate

Leave a Reply

